Organization Settings

Learn about your organization's profile, members, plan, billing, and other settings

Configure settings for your whole organization. Click the organization name at the top left of the sidebar and open Settings. The organization's settings are under Organization (Settings opens on Organization > General).

Settings → "Organization" → "General", with Organization profile, Leave organization, and Delete organization

General

  • Organization profile: Shows the organization's logo and name. Change them with Update profile
  • Leave organization: Leave the organization. After you leave, you're taken to the General space
  • Delete organization: Delete the organization

Admins can update the organization profile and delete the organization.

Organization menu

Below General, you'll find the following items. Which items you see depends on your role and plan.

ItemWhat it's forShown to
MembersInvite members and manage roles. See Members and rolesAll members
PlanCheck and change your plan. See Billing & PlansAll plans except Enterprise
BillingCheck your billingEveryone except Viewers (not shown on the Enterprise plan)
AI UsageCheck AI usage. See AI CreditsEveryone except Viewers
AuditOpens the audit log page. See Audit LogAdmins on the Team and Enterprise plans
SSO / SAMLOpens the SAML SSO settings page. See SAML SSOAdmins of organizations with the add-on
PrivateLinkOpens the private connectivity settings page. See Snowflake (AWS PrivateLink)Admins of organizations with the add-on

For your own account settings, see Personal Settings.